Meet the New MK

There are 39 new MKs in the 20th Knesset. Here are profiles of some of them:


Yaron Mazuz

Miki Zohar

David Bitan

Nurit Koren

Avraham Naguise

Nava Boker


Zionist Union

Dani Atar

Ksenia Svetlova

Zouheir Bahloul

Eitan Broshi

Ayelet Nahmias-Verbin

Eyal Ben-Reuven



Rachel Azaria

Merav Ben-Ari

Yifat Shasha-Biton


Bayit Yehudi

Bezalel Smotrich

Yinon Magal


The Joint List

Aida Touma-Sliman


Read Meet the Candidates for more profiles of candidates who became MKs.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s